heartBanner

Workshop & Talks dates 2018

My Art is now being sold by Art 5 Gallery

 

 

 

Sunday 4th November Communicating Love 2.45pm free after entrance ticket at Mind Body Spirit Festival Birmingham

 

 

Monday 12th November 7-9pm £12 Art of Flirting Bristol Funzing

 

Sunday 18th November 1-6pm £60 The art of loving communication Evolve South Kensington London

 

Sunday 25th November Art of Flirting Brighton Funzing £12 7-9pm

 

Tuesday 27th November Christmas Flirting Talk 7-9.30pm £16 with Funzing

 

Monday 10th December Art of Flirting Manchester with Funzing

 

Thursday 17th January 2019 What’s love got to with it? Brighton Inspiring Talks

 

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 The Art of Flirting London Funzing

 

Wednesday 30th January 2019  The Art of Flirting Bristol Funzing

 

Thursday 7th February 2019 South Kensington London 6.30-8.30pm £25 The Art of Flirting

 

Sunday 24th February 2019 The Heart is a Temple College of Psychic Studies London